GUND Gudetama Blind Box Series #1

Regular price $10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
From Sanrio, the makers of Hello Kitty, GUND is proud to present Gudetama – a lazy egg and popular Japanese YouTube cartoon who isn't a big fan of doing anything at All. Now fans of Gudetama can peak inside its shell for a surprise with the Gudetama blind box Series #1! This series features the lazy egg as eight different styles of plush with included Lobster clasp keychain inside plastic eggs: Gudetama with bacon blanket, sitting Gudetama, egg on head, bacon wrapped, sunny side up, signature pose, in shell Gudetama, and a rare mystery style.

  • Gudetama blind box Series #1 featuring plastic egg containers; please note: returns accepted only for items with sealed Mylar bag intact
  • Available in 8 Randomized styles: Gudetama with bacon blanket, sitting Gudetama, egg on head, bacon wrapped, Sunny side up, signature pose, in shell Gudetama, and a rare mystery style.
  • Features sturdy lobster clasp Keychains for secure hanging
  • Perfect for fans of Gudetama, Sanrio, and Japanese cartoons!
  • Includes: 1 GUND plush